Welcome to the Interracial Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Member Login:

White College Coeds
Old 11-25-2009, 07:34 PM

Wink White College Coeds

I went to a major University where I was a student-athlete and let me tell you, the white girls were all too eager to get fucked by black guys, especially athletes. We would have contests as to which dude could fuck more white girls in a given week.

My record was 6, but our running back fucked 12 different white hoes in one week. They loved to be fucked hard and rough and almost all the girls I was with didn't want me wearing a condom. And these girls were all pretty hot and petite, not some big-assed slobs that some brothers go after.

So parents beware, when you send lil' Becky off to college, she no doubt is gonna get that sweet pussy pounded by some black guys. It's part of every white girls' "college experience" hahahaha!

-Slim

the truth
Old 11-26-2009, 07:00 PM

Default the truth

You speak the truth, I played football at a major university and we had our selection of women. I was in the midwest but from the east coast, and the white girls just came after athletes. Some to day some just to have a night of fun. I found for the most part there was 3 types: ones who haved dated black before, ones that had friends who did it and was curious, and then the girls who parents would kill if they found out!

Old 11-27-2009, 02:13 AM

Tell about some of the most memorable curious and killing parents ones - were they appreciative and tight?

Old 11-27-2009, 01:38 PM